Calendars

August 2018

Wed 01 Aug 2018

Thu 02 Aug 2018

Fri 03 Aug 2018

Sat 04 Aug 2018

Sun 05 Aug 2018

Wed 08 Aug 2018

Thu 09 Aug 2018

Fri 10 Aug 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Sun 12 Aug 2018

Mon 13 Aug 2018

Tue 14 Aug 2018

Wed 15 Aug 2018

Thu 16 Aug 2018

Fri 17 Aug 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018

Mon 20 Aug 2018

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Thu 23 Aug 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Sun 26 Aug 2018

Wed 29 Aug 2018

Thu 30 Aug 2018

Fri 31 Aug 2018

Sabbath Time

Sunset

Place: Bakersfield, CA

Start: 08:07 PM, 07/20/2018

End: 08:06 PM, 07/21/2018