Hillcrest

August 2017

Mon 31 Jul 2017

Tue 01 Aug 2017

Wed 02 Aug 2017

Thu 03 Aug 2017

Fri 04 Aug 2017

  • Youth Rush

    Ends Aug 16 2017

    Youth Rush staying on Hillcrest Campus

  • Worship Rehearsal

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Youth Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 05 Aug 2017

  • S.A.S

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sun 06 Aug 2017

Tue 08 Aug 2017

Wed 09 Aug 2017

Thu 10 Aug 2017

Fri 11 Aug 2017

  • Worship Rehearsal

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Youth Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 12 Aug 2017

  • S.A.S

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sun 13 Aug 2017

Mon 14 Aug 2017

Tue 15 Aug 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017

  • Youth Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

  • Worship Rehearsal

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

Sat 19 Aug 2017

  • S.A.S

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sun 20 Aug 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017

  • Anglican Worship Rehearsal

    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

  • Worship Rehearsal

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Youth Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 26 Aug 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Mon 28 Aug 2017

Tue 29 Aug 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017

Sabbath Time

Sunset

Place: Bakersfield, CA

Start: 04:42 PM, 11/24/2017

End: 04:42 PM, 11/25/2017