Hillcrest

August 2019

Wed 31 Jul 2019

Thu 01 Aug 2019

Fri 02 Aug 2019

  • Hillcrest Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Friday Night Live/Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 03 Aug 2019

Sun 04 Aug 2019

Mon 05 Aug 2019

Tue 06 Aug 2019

Wed 07 Aug 2019

Thu 08 Aug 2019

Fri 09 Aug 2019

  • Hillcrest Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Friday Night Live/Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 10 Aug 2019

Sun 11 Aug 2019

Mon 12 Aug 2019

Tue 13 Aug 2019

Wed 14 Aug 2019

Thu 15 Aug 2019

Fri 16 Aug 2019

  • Hillcrest Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Friday Night Live/Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 17 Aug 2019

Sun 18 Aug 2019

Tue 20 Aug 2019

Wed 21 Aug 2019

Thu 22 Aug 2019

Fri 23 Aug 2019

  • Hillcrest Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Friday Night Live/Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Sun 25 Aug 2019

Tue 27 Aug 2019

Wed 28 Aug 2019

Thu 29 Aug 2019

Fri 30 Aug 2019

  • Hillcrest Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Friday Night Live/Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 31 Aug 2019