Hillcrest

November 2019

Thu 31 Oct 2019

Fri 01 Nov 2019

  • Hillcrest Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Friday Night Live/Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 02 Nov 2019

Sun 03 Nov 2019

Tue 05 Nov 2019

Wed 06 Nov 2019

Thu 07 Nov 2019

Fri 08 Nov 2019

Sat 09 Nov 2019

Sun 10 Nov 2019

Mon 11 Nov 2019

Tue 12 Nov 2019

Wed 13 Nov 2019

Thu 14 Nov 2019

Fri 15 Nov 2019

  • Hillcrest Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Friday Night Live/Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Sun 17 Nov 2019

Mon 18 Nov 2019

Tue 19 Nov 2019

Wed 20 Nov 2019

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Fri 22 Nov 2019

  • Hillcrest Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Friday Night Live/Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 23 Nov 2019

Sun 24 Nov 2019

Tue 26 Nov 2019

Wed 27 Nov 2019

Thu 28 Nov 2019

Fri 29 Nov 2019

  • Hillcrest Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Friday Night Live/Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 30 Nov 2019