Hillcrest

January 2018

Mon 01 Jan 2018

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Wed 03 Jan 2018

Thu 04 Jan 2018

Fri 05 Jan 2018

  • Anglican Worship Rehearsal

    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

  • Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • 10 Days of Prayer

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 06 Jan 2018

Sun 07 Jan 2018

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Tue 09 Jan 2018

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Thu 11 Jan 2018

Fri 12 Jan 2018

  • Anglican Worship Rehearsal

    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

  • Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Mini Prophecy Seminar

    6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

    Speaker-Pastor Daniel Petsch

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Sun 14 Jan 2018

Mon 15 Jan 2018

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Thu 18 Jan 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018

  • Anglican Worship Rehearsal

    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

  • Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Youth Vespers

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Tue 23 Jan 2018

Wed 24 Jan 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018

  • Anglican Worship Rehearsal

    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

  • Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

  • Randy Skeet

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Present Truth presentations by Randy Skeet

Sat 27 Jan 2018

  • Randy Skeet

    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Present Truth presentations by Randy Skeet Possible afternoon programs

  • S.A.S

    5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sun 28 Jan 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Sabbath Time

Sunset

Place: Bakersfield, CA

Start: 05:17 PM, 01/26/2018

End: 05:18 PM, 01/27/2018