Hillcrest

June 2018

Thu 31 May 2018

Fri 01 Jun 2018

Sat 02 Jun 2018

Sun 03 Jun 2018

Wed 06 Jun 2018

Thu 07 Jun 2018

Fri 08 Jun 2018

Sat 09 Jun 2018

Sun 10 Jun 2018

Mon 11 Jun 2018

Tue 12 Jun 2018

Wed 13 Jun 2018

Thu 14 Jun 2018

Fri 15 Jun 2018

  • Anglican Worship Rehearsal

    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

  • Worship Rehearsal

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    All participants in the worship program are encouraged, by Pastor Petsch, to attend rehearsal. Rehearsal time is subject to change due to other events. A phone message is sent out …

Sat 16 Jun 2018

Sun 17 Jun 2018

Mon 18 Jun 2018

Tue 19 Jun 2018

  • Neighborhood Watch Meeting

    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Mr. Cipoletti has called a Neighborhood Watch meeting. Invitees include Hillcrest area residents, BPD, and KCS. Brian Polm will be attending. Lori Leal will provide simple refreshments. Hillcrest Area is …

Wed 20 Jun 2018

Thu 21 Jun 2018

Fri 22 Jun 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018

Sun 24 Jun 2018

Mon 25 Jun 2018

Wed 27 Jun 2018

Thu 28 Jun 2018

Fri 29 Jun 2018

Sabbath Time

Sunset

Place: Bakersfield, CA

Start: 08:13 PM, 06/22/2018

End: 08:13 PM, 06/23/2018