Hillcrest

December 2021

Wed 01 Dec 2021

Thu 02 Dec 2021

Sat 04 Dec 2021

  • Ruth's SS Class

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Ruth Holton is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.Join Zoom Meetinghttps://pointloma.zoom.us/j/93931934707Meeting ID: 939 3193 4707One tap mobile+16699006833,,93931934707# US (San Jose)+13462487799,,93931934707# US (Houston)Dial by your location        +1 669 900 6833 US …

  • Worship Service

    10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

  • Great Controversy Outreach

    3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

  • Revelation Here! series

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sun 05 Dec 2021

Mon 06 Dec 2021

Tue 07 Dec 2021

Wed 08 Dec 2021

Thu 09 Dec 2021

Fri 10 Dec 2021

Sat 11 Dec 2021

  • Ruth's SS Class

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Ruth Holton is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.Join Zoom Meetinghttps://pointloma.zoom.us/j/93931934707Meeting ID: 939 3193 4707One tap mobile+16699006833,,93931934707# US (San Jose)+13462487799,,93931934707# US (Houston)Dial by your location        +1 669 900 6833 US …

  • Worship Service

    10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

  • Go GLOW

    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

  • Revelation Here! series

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mon 13 Dec 2021

Wed 15 Dec 2021

Thu 16 Dec 2021

Sat 18 Dec 2021

  • Ruth's SS Class

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Ruth Holton is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.Join Zoom Meetinghttps://pointloma.zoom.us/j/93931934707Meeting ID: 939 3193 4707One tap mobile+16699006833,,93931934707# US (San Jose)+13462487799,,93931934707# US (Houston)Dial by your location        +1 669 900 6833 US …

  • Worship Service

    10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

Wed 22 Dec 2021

Thu 23 Dec 2021

Sat 25 Dec 2021

  • Ruth's SS Class

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Ruth Holton is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.Join Zoom Meetinghttps://pointloma.zoom.us/j/93931934707Meeting ID: 939 3193 4707One tap mobile+16699006833,,93931934707# US (San Jose)+13462487799,,93931934707# US (Houston)Dial by your location        +1 669 900 6833 US …

  • Worship Service

    10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

Mon 27 Dec 2021

Wed 29 Dec 2021

Thu 30 Dec 2021

Sat 01 Jan 2022

  • Ruth's SS Class

    9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Ruth Holton is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.Join Zoom Meetinghttps://pointloma.zoom.us/j/93931934707Meeting ID: 939 3193 4707One tap mobile+16699006833,,93931934707# US (San Jose)+13462487799,,93931934707# US (Houston)Dial by your location        +1 669 900 6833 US …

  • Worship Service

    10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

  • Great Controversy Outreach

    3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

  • Sabbath Afternoon Study

    5:00 PM - 6:00 PM