Calendars

December 2021

Wed 01 Dec 2021

Thu 02 Dec 2021

Sat 04 Dec 2021

Sun 05 Dec 2021

Mon 06 Dec 2021

Tue 07 Dec 2021

Wed 08 Dec 2021

Thu 09 Dec 2021

Fri 10 Dec 2021

Sat 11 Dec 2021

Mon 13 Dec 2021

Wed 15 Dec 2021

Thu 16 Dec 2021

Sat 18 Dec 2021

  • Ruth's SS Class

    Hillcrest 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Ruth Holton is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.Join Zoom Meetinghttps://pointloma.zoom.us/j/93931934707Meeting ID: 939 3193 4707One tap mobile+16699006833,,93931934707# US (San Jose)+13462487799,,93931934707# US (Houston)Dial by your location        +1 669 900 6833 US …

  • Worship Service

    Hillcrest 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

Wed 22 Dec 2021

Thu 23 Dec 2021

Sat 25 Dec 2021

  • Ruth's SS Class

    Hillcrest 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Ruth Holton is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.Join Zoom Meetinghttps://pointloma.zoom.us/j/93931934707Meeting ID: 939 3193 4707One tap mobile+16699006833,,93931934707# US (San Jose)+13462487799,,93931934707# US (Houston)Dial by your location        +1 669 900 6833 US …

  • Worship Service

    Hillcrest 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

Mon 27 Dec 2021

Wed 29 Dec 2021

Thu 30 Dec 2021

Sat 01 Jan 2022